Wednesday 29 May 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 01 June 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 02 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 05 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 05 June 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
H Friday 07 June 2024 Old Redding Nature Reserve 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth Clearing vegetation that is overhanging the wetland areas to let light in to encourage aquatic and wetland plant growth. The plan is to do the physical work in the morning then do some species surveying in the afternoon. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Saturday 08 June 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 09 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 10 June 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be clearing invasive rhododendron in Lake Wood, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Wednesday 12 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 15 June 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 16 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 19 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 22 June 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
H Saturday 22 June 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth Controlling ragwort and thistle in Old Lodge Meadow. The plan is to do the physical work in the morning then do some species surveying in the afternoon. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Sunday 23 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 26 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 29 June 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 30 June 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 03 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 03 July 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
  Saturday 06 July 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 07 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 08 July 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Wednesday 10 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 13 July 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 14 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 17 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 20 July 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 21 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 24 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 27 July 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
H Saturday 27 July 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Sunday 28 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 31 July 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 03 August 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 04 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 07 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 07 August 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
  Saturday 10 August 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 11 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 12 August 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Wednesday 14 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 17 August 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 18 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 21 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 24 August 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
H Saturday 24 August 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Sunday 25 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 28 August 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 31 August 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 01 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 04 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 04 September 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
  Saturday 07 September 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 08 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 09 September 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Wednesday 11 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 14 September 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 15 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 18 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Saturday 21 September 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 22 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 25 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Saturday 28 September 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
H Saturday 28 September 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
Sunday 29 September 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 02 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 02 October 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
Saturday 05 October 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 06 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 09 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Saturday 12 October 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 13 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 14 October 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
Wednesday 16 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Saturday 19 October 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 20 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 23 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Saturday 26 October 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
H Saturday 26 October 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
Sunday 27 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 30 October 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Saturday 02 November 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 03 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 06 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 06 November 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
  Saturday 09 November 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 10 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 11 November 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
Wednesday 13 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 16 November 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 17 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
Wednesday 20 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 23 November 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Saturday 23 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10.30 AM to 1.30 PM Simon Braidman Building Dams on the Holly Brook Stream.
H Saturday 23 November 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Sunday 24 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 27 November 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 30 November 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 01 December 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 04 December 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 04 December 2024 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM Margaret Huitson  
  Saturday 07 December 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Saturday 07 December 2024 Stanmore Marsh 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM Simon Braidman Building Bee banks on Stanmore Marsh. Meet at the pedestrian entrance to the North Marsh from Marsh Lane (What3words wages.shop.slurs).
  Sunday 08 December 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 09 December 2024 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
  Wednesday 11 December 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Saturday 14 December 2024 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
  Sunday 15 December 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
  Wednesday 18 December 2024 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Stanmore Common wardens  
H Monday 13 January 2025 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
H Saturday 25 January 2025 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
H Monday 10 February 2025 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
H Saturday 22 February 2025 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
H Monday 10 March 2025 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.
H Saturday 22 March 2025 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Luke Farnsworth In the morning we will be doing physical work, then in the afternoon we will do some biological recording. No need to stay for the whole session but it should make for an interesting and varied day.