Saturday 14 July 2018 Bentley Old Vicarage 10:00AM-12:00noon James Mercer Regular tasks include clearing back ivy and bramble from the paths
Saturday 14 July 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 15 July 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 18 July 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Saturday 21 July 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Steve Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 22 July 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 25 July 2018 Bentley Priory 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include ragwort control
Saturday 28 July 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Steve Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 29 July 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 01 August 2018 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Tania Watts Late summer and autumn tasks include raking to maintain grassland area biodiversity
Saturday 04 August 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Saturday 04 August 2018 Wood Farm 10:30 AM - 3:00PM David Winton Summer tasks include weeding out invasive plants and scything small areas of meadow
Sunday 05 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 08 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Saturday 11 August 2018 Bentley Old Vicarage 10:00AM-12:00noon James Mercer Regular tasks include clearing back ivy and bramble from the paths
Saturday 11 August 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 12 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 15 August 2018 Bentley Priory 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman March tasks include surveying the adders tongue fern
Saturday 18 August 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 19 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 22 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Saturday 25 August 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 26 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 29 August 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Saturday 01 September 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Saturday 01 September 2018 Wood Farm 10:30 AM - 3:00PM David Winton Summer tasks include weeding out invasive plants and scything small areas of meadow
Sunday 02 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 05 September 2018 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Tania Watts Late summer and autumn tasks include raking to maintain grassland area biodiversity
Saturday 08 September 2018 Bentley Old Vicarage 10:00AM-12:00noon James Mercer Regular tasks include clearing back ivy and bramble from the paths
Saturday 08 September 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 09 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 12 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Saturday 15 September 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 16 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 19 September 2018 Bentley Priory 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Winter tasks include coppicing and scrub management
Saturday 22 September 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 23 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 26 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Saturday 29 September 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Our main project is replacing the wooden retaining wall in the Healing Garden. Other tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 30 September 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Summer tasks include bracken bashing to maintain a species mix in the open areas
Wednesday 03 October 2018 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Tania Watts Late summer and autumn tasks include raking to maintain grassland area biodiversity
Saturday 06 October 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Saturday 06 October 2018 Wood Farm 10:30 AM - 3:00PM David Winton Summer tasks include weeding out invasive plants and scything small areas of meadow
Sunday 07 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Wednesday 10 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Saturday 13 October 2018 Bentley Old Vicarage 10:00AM-12:00noon James Mercer Regular tasks include clearing back ivy and bramble from the paths
Saturday 13 October 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 14 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Wednesday 17 October 2018 Bentley Priory 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Winter tasks include coppicing and scrub management
Saturday 20 October 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 21 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Wednesday 24 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Saturday 27 October 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 28 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Wednesday 31 October 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman October tasks include maintainance of  clearings by removal of scrub and saplings
Saturday 03 November 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Saturday 03 November 2018 Wood Farm 10:30 AM - 3:00PM David Winton Regular tasks include clearing and protecting saplings and weeding goats rue 
Wednesday 07 November 2018 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Tania Watts Regular tasks include clearing invasive scrub and improving drainage
Saturday 10 November 2018 Bentley Old Vicarage 10:00AM-12:00noon James Mercer Regular tasks include clearing back ivy and bramble from the paths
Saturday 10 November 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 11 November 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman November tasks include streamside clearance to improve light conditions
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman November tasks include streamside clearance to improve light conditions
Saturday 17 November 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Wednesday 21 November 2018 Bentley Priory 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Winter tasks include coppicing and scrub management
Saturday 24 November 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 25 November 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman November tasks include streamside clearance to improve light conditions
Wednesday 28 November 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman November tasks include streamside clearance to improve light conditions
Saturday 01 December 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Saturday 01 December 2018 Wood Farm 10:30 AM - 3:00PM David Winton Regular tasks include clearing and protecting saplings and weeding goats rue 
Wednesday 05 December 2018 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Tania Watts Regular tasks include clearing invasive scrub and improving drainage
Saturday 08 December 2018 Bentley Old Vicarage 10:00AM-12:00noon James Mercer Regular tasks include clearing back ivy and bramble from the paths
Saturday 08 December 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Sunday 09 December 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman December tasks include path widening
Wednesday 12 December 2018 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman December tasks include path widening
Saturday 15 December 2018 Newton Farm 10:00AM-12:00noon Leslie Bolsover Regular tasks include bramble bashing, rubbish pickup and new species planting
Wednesday 19 December 2018 Bentley Priory 10:30 AM - 3:00PM Simon Braidman Winter tasks include coppicing and scrub management