Wednesday 27 April 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Holly removal along horse ride
Saturday 30 April 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 01 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Wednesday 04 May 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 04 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Saturday 07 May 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Saturday 07 May 2022 Lady Gilbert's orchard 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Hilary Coombes Opening up around a phoenix fruit tree to help it survive. Please contact us if you intend to come so that we can bring enough tools. If you have your own secateurs and gloves please bring them!
Sunday 08 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Wednesday 11 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Saturday 14 May 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 15 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Wednesday 18 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Saturday 21 May 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 22 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Wednesday 25 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Saturday 28 May 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Saturday 28 May 2022 Wood Farm 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Shelini Kotecha Building fence to protect Skylark Meadow, and litter picking
Sunday 29 May 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM Simon Braidman Bracken control
Wednesday 01 June 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 01 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 04 June 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 05 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 08 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 11 June 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 12 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 15 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 18 June 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 19 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 22 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 25 June 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 26 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 29 June 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 02 July 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 03 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 06 July 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 06 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 09 July 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 10 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 13 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 16 July 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 17 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 20 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 23 July 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 24 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 27 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 30 July 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 31 July 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 03 August 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 03 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 07 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children.  Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 10 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 14 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 17 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 21 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 24 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 28 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 31 August 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 04 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 07 September 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 07 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 11 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 14 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 18 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 21 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 25 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 28 September 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 02 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 05 October 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 05 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 09 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 12 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 16 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 19 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 23 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 26 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 30 October 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 02 November 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 02 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 06 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 09 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 13 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 16 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 20 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 23 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 27 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 30 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 04 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 07 December 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 07 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 11 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 14 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Sunday 18 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 21 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman