Wednesday 23 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 26 November 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Saturday 26 November 2022 Wood Farm 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Shelini Kotecha Work on the pond: pruning the willow and clearing reed mace to increase the area of open water
Sunday 27 November 2022 Old Redding Nature Reserve 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM Jason Shorrock Pond creation and creating a dead hedge to protect the newly dug ponds; clearing invasive holly trees; creating leaky dams along streams to retain more water on site. There will be the opportunity to try your hand at various different tasks throughout the day, taking it at your own pace and breaking as needed. Suitable for anyone aged at least 9 years or above (children must be accompanied and supervised by an adult at all times). Please email Jason if planning to attend so that we can provide tools.
Sunday 27 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 30 November 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 03 December 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 04 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Family practical work day with work suitable for children. Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 07 December 2022 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM David Rice  
Wednesday 07 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 10 December 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Saturday 10 December 2022 Bentley Priory 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bentley Priory wardens Cutting scallops in scrub / woodland edges to create sun straps for butterflies, bees and other insects
Sunday 11 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 14 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman  
Saturday 17 December 2022 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12 noon Leslie Bolsover  
Sunday 18 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM and 1PM to 3PM Simon Braidman Morning and afternoon sessions - join one or bring lunch and come for both!
Wednesday 21 December 2022 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman