Saturday 19 June 2021 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12:00 noon Leslie Bolsover Weeding the Healing Garden
Sunday 20 June 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Roshan Tailor Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Wednesday 23 June 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Saturday 26 June 2021 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12:00 noon Leslie Bolsover Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Sunday 27 June 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Roshan Tailor Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Wednesday 30 June 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Saturday 03 July 2021 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12:00 noon Leslie Bolsover Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Sunday 04 July 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Roshan Tailor Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Wednesday 07 July 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Simon Braidman Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Wednesday 07 July 2021 Stanmore Country Park 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Steve Bolsover Cutting invasive holly and using it to block an unwanted path
Saturday 10 July 2021 Newton Farm 10:00 AM - 12:00 noon Leslie Bolsover Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!
Saturday 10 July 2021 Lady Gilbert's orchard 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Hilary Coombes Trimming down the woodland meadow, bramble and bracken removal from selected areas
Sunday 11 July 2021 Stanmore Common 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM Roshan Tailor Not decided yet but will be fun and useful!